TSP Engineering are delighted to have won Company of the Year 2018 at this year’s BECBC Business Awards 2018.

With ten categories and nearly 30 different companies shortlisted, the atrium at Energus was packed with VIP guests, sponsors judges and potential winners. Key sponsors included Sellafield Ltd as Main Event sponsor, Cairnhill Structures as the Dinner sponsor and Cavendish Nuclear as the Dinner Reception sponsor.

“Our Awards night keeps growing,” said BECBC Chairman, Ivan Baldwin.  “There were four brand new Award categories this year – Collaboration, Rising Star, Start-Up Business and Developing the Next Generation – as well as the return of the Innovation and Creativity category, this time with an emphasis on SMEs. The dinner had a real feel of friends together celebrating each other’s successes and congratulations go to all the winners as well as thanks to the judges, sponsors, guests and everyone who took part and made it a great evening.”

The BECBC Business Awards 2018 were hosted by Kim Inglis and representatives of the sponsoring companies announced and presented the awards.